MDL-57002 repository_webdav: Use default temporary file name
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 04:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
commit538ce414a53cd0d5d13c79ef390ce62a2987a575
tree9488d8369f55f18256a83c294ce3ab434f3b491c
parentb4d6669dd0014cfa08a2e3394f6625a35e38d6b2
MDL-57002 repository_webdav: Use default temporary file name

The WebDAV library does not like when there are UTF-8 characters
in the temporary file name. It changes the path but does not return
it, so the file ends up being saved somewhere unknown. As we do not
need the file name at all, we let repository::prepare_file()
generate one.
repository/webdav/lib.php