MDL-65849 mod_forum: Add course param to the author's profile url
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +1100)
commit53b5c4f5810b016092c66bae330f2a5cb882140a
tree6dc4e9f336478240ccb779d4724a560236942bf3
parent800563e415f64d1cb36bbf9294dc94fdcd6feb84
MDL-65849 mod_forum: Add course param to the author's profile url
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/author.php
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/discussion_summary.php
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/url.php
mod/forum/tests/exporters_author_test.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php