MDL-50259 behat: Use strict activity name checking
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 07:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 06:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
commit53cf1a4149829d6cf045afdad62de1dd21dd7237
tree0992264a8f924735411d2a9235c3132a0243b333
parentb5dbb126f9b859b43bff3f73738e3fb739671508
MDL-50259 behat: Use strict activity name checking

contains might select wrong activity
so using strict activity text checking
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php