MDL-34483 qformat_examview: changes required to make it basically work.
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 10:28:01 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit53f2f306dd14bf994f98f6a8bfdc6e4ccba3eee1
tree9b536e6a0bd72eb992cc01f264301a59a5df23e2
parent69752163364cc49dae5775839847b2375cc2b510
MDL-34483 qformat_examview: changes required to make it basically work.
question/format/examview/format.php