MDL-37459 admin: Fix for error on updating a locked checkbox
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 01:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +1000)
commit54106942b355da9e4036d13c88185f055586e7bf
tree1e6743d3f85ade208f3368b52e488865c5783114
parent19c1e0b80a9156d84f9b579dba22fd305d7e6cfb
MDL-37459 admin: Fix for error on updating a locked checkbox

Changed the way apply_admin_locked_flags gets the current value for the field.

The old way was plain wrong (looking at getValue from the quickform element).
course/moodleform_mod.php