MDL-29695 cohorts: Add pagination and search to cohorts adminstartion page
authorRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +1300)
commit543009cba4c56d28f5db80f9de535b6003f34c91
tree5172b039fef75410eded6792f32aa9bee5186ed5
parent22a811be2db5e6b85faa5e31a04db0612a30e737
MDL-29695 cohorts: Add pagination and search to cohorts adminstartion page
cohort/index.php
cohort/lib.php
lang/en/cohort.php