Merge branch MDL-29189-master of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 03:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 03:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
commit5433da6064002e1389e94ac06107a167b27ed19c
tree5907ff9acd883d27e552e3824b343c20655e37f3
parent62b214d9a6f036c620cbed4dccecc804f3419376
parenteb38d45b4e4840f17852c59acbbc2af1376b4536
Merge branch MDL-29189-master of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
 - resolved conflicts.
course/lib.php
grade/export/xml/grade_export_xml.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/navigationlib.php
mod/assignment/lib.php
mod/feedback/analysis_to_excel.php
mod/survey/download.php
version.php