MDL-69150 message_airnotifier: correct apps portal link.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit54393e223a19333a06920568da2dbac6576870cc
tree19b1593ffd47b09a0a4b32bed6086d20d11941ae
parent1ab9522055ccba912dcf704a09b858035d4e31cf
MDL-69150 message_airnotifier: correct apps portal link.
message/output/airnotifier/settings.php