MDL-55188 events: First deprecation of eventslib.php
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:23:54 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commit5454e72c217371f0053da5393d75c22be9f65c5a
tree06865c3c8ac9efe31dcc67b5e1e16ddde85abf76
parent2769bf315bccc6ac6b6d0c68ef7de81757674daf
MDL-55188 events: First deprecation of eventslib.php
18 files changed:
enrol/paypal/ipn.php
error/index.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/eventslib.php [deleted file]
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/setup.php
lib/tests/eventslib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/upgradelib.php
message/lib.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/lesson/essay.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php