MDL-50639 mod_book: Remove 0.8em font sizes
authorBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:43:20 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:47:07 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commit545e4158020c1836cb063240e23617906d649139
tree604c20ca1b95766bfb41e0ccbe8f900341d1b486
parente1d4e288ac183f7259798ed8fc2625507a6c481f
MDL-50639 mod_book: Remove 0.8em font sizes
mod/book/styles.css