MDL-29148 MNet - improved handling of a verification function return code
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 23:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:48:55 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
commit54941685e3e86ec085641dcb7ebb1f96f06735b2
tree0e27700e6a8474409b05d84b3d7c60a01fb62e7a
parent1f03315b182f5bd70e72d6d8ba2660f281a3aba5
MDL-29148 MNet - improved handling of a verification function return code
mnet/xmlrpc/client.php