MDL-65561 themes: user date filters display fixes
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 11:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:24:04 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commit549a45808d915a0878ca190dac46c2c2b4a1de02
tree99027f0b55ebecf418acdd86d990d9dac827fda3
parent7e16c70b52e0ba2074728007c80088f43d649d47
MDL-65561 themes: user date filters display fixes
user/filters/date.php