MDL-50611 testing: Extra http status code checking
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commit54a1ef26557cd6182395d74a0a72a70b319eedfe
tree1eb3d92da15f52b81052165b167a1b1db1bf030a
parent8cb611786727e0b870fef81eff75a0dabfaf6ce5
MDL-50611 testing: Extra http status code checking
lib/testing/lib.php