MDL-3034 choice Support multiple answers
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Tue, 20 May 2014 07:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +1200)
commit54bdf1d406c6de02e60d8cc85fb2d336b1a6a1ad
treed8d41f0933d7cff93fbcafa92f4121e42a48e26a
parentd3e70202fc6779f8be211aa8607962e7142ce0e1
MDL-3034 choice Support multiple answers
mod/choice/classes/event/answer_submitted.php
mod/choice/classes/event/answer_updated.php
mod/choice/db/install.xml
mod/choice/db/upgrade.php
mod/choice/lang/en/choice.php
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/choice/mod_form.php
mod/choice/renderer.php
mod/choice/tests/events_test.php
mod/choice/version.php
mod/choice/view.php