MDL-49462 tool_lp: added template competencies page
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 01:15:04 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit54c5a739dcccf90cf077a72380a9a5e983f3b5d8
treedda0615a152e4f18bfa2531be05007eb96ccedae
parent24546ef21b342aab1c6ec9a1bfcd438f01e9b10d
MDL-49462 tool_lp: added template competencies page
13 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/competencies.js [moved from admin/tool/lp/amd/src/coursecompetencies.js with 66% similarity]
admin/tool/lp/classes/api.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/external.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/renderer.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/template_competencies_page.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/template_competency.php
admin/tool/lp/db/access.php
admin/tool/lp/db/services.php
admin/tool/lp/lang/en/tool_lp.php
admin/tool/lp/templatecompetencies.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/templates/course_competencies_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/template_competencies_page.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/version.php