MDL-31629 auth_shibboleth Use correct language string location
authorDavid Tang <khtang@yahoo.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <Michael Aherne>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit54d6517db3e889364bc490e90f4a608209f85397
tree42ea338e7187880274c9b4bb6398f6ab84b93024
parent2ea4312a234f01f043764264ccdb37ddf07ee6d1
MDL-31629 auth_shibboleth Use correct language string location
auth/shibboleth/index.php