MDL-53102 email: Ensure all emails generate consistent Message-ID URLs
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 02:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 03:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +1100)
commit54dceeed889a09c9bab5c49a5c00bd504a0210c7
tree6beff68c8dfba966363e4f9e6c50279304afa25a
parente8952c5951c545161dbc36aa19b8ee6e47d1e5cf
MDL-53102 email: Ensure all emails generate consistent Message-ID URLs
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt