MDL-35669 gravatar amend and complete gravatar tests.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:33:59 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:35:50 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commit54dd6ee7504b8bc3b3fbfdc14aa2fc4e6c415975
tree39e08f1df1392fef06fe2219dcaa6f0fea14bc70
parentba804c9ea9067ade84b88a8c408f68e9b96c73b9
MDL-35669 gravatar amend and complete gravatar tests.
lib/tests/outputcomponents_test.php