MDL-60243 competencies: fix ordering bug in api_test unit test
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:19:32 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit54ec93885c30c9a73d028c21a396fee8d510c29f
tree4239e5aa6a788d60300d744662b0d6e6bed98c5b
parent22e99d61ca690bb021b74812e625a5adac09f687
MDL-60243 competencies: fix ordering bug in api_test unit test

list_user_competencies_to_review() orders by shortname, but the test
creates 2 user competencies with the same short name, resulting in
unpredictable results. This patch fixes that.
competency/tests/api_test.php