MDL-34933 core_message: Adding index to improve database access on message_working...
authorMike Churchward <mike@remote-learner.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:18:55 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerMike Churchward <mike@remote-learner.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:35:44 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
commit54f03faba2543502c82d5a8aa1a248d391f1869d
tree9efb1fae10de02ca61f4d80bf09a43bb1eec3118
parent7b9df2353cecb831ce01403cc0b6e41a0de2a0da
MDL-34933 core_message: Adding index to improve database access on message_working table.
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php