MDL-47572 libraries: modify unittest to avoid random timing fail
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 03:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commit54f7d2d7f47f485c193661e88a3cf4d23c1b74b8
tree1ca7fa96e766844977143561f32b63a19c91d2fd
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-47572 libraries: modify unittest to avoid random timing fail

Thanks to Nigel Cunningham
lib/tests/cronlib_test.php