MDL-58581 editor_atto: change paragraph icon.
authorSanya Negi <sanyanegi99@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit5530d87303ef4b811d28ef5b2c2b73a5acf05cb9
treecc628e08948baec6257ee1bad26da1296bfbe49a
parentbc342f101a3a5cd3e94cb5d56b86ce44e23d9b96
MDL-58581 editor_atto: change paragraph icon.
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/title/yui/build/moodle-atto_title-button/moodle-atto_title-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/title/yui/build/moodle-atto_title-button/moodle-atto_title-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/title/yui/build/moodle-atto_title-button/moodle-atto_title-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/title/yui/src/button/js/button.js
pix/e/styleparagraph.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/e/styleparagraph.svg [new file with mode: 0644]