MDL-49204 core_message: Checking current user
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 04:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 02:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
commit553319be03c4ef8e62499841c8d5d94c6786ed6d
tree34f4d94daa79f869166c240950c6cf4042eacdff
parent4b38a19aec7be0ca9837cc1f65517b025cd21c71
MDL-49204 core_message: Checking current user
message/index.php