MDL-26229 restore - parser improvements (repetitions and skipped tags)
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 01:19:02 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commit5539e698629ad9c8ec2e2c20467958c9f8ef0640
tree59a936772b9b5380d3610981dbbd591010539406
parentd911c72bf9e300a5ccd95d5c434daa04c056ae6e
MDL-26229 restore - parser improvements (repetitions and skipped tags)
backup/util/xml/parser/processors/simplified_parser_processor.class.php
backup/util/xml/parser/progressive_parser.class.php
backup/util/xml/parser/simpletest/fixtures/test4.xml