MDL-68822 mod_h5pactivity: add description to view.php
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 15:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit5567c5e8333f3908f50beb7569587301937c82af
tree1cff5a965932b6e0630945e7a0bd401c0d0d591b
parent71965a857221c98264cc7fbe360b9ebb860a5dee
MDL-68822 mod_h5pactivity: add description to view.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/behat/add_h5pactivity.feature
mod/h5pactivity/view.php