MDL-50608 tool_lp: tidy up and bug fixes
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 05:59:28 +0000 (22:59 -0700)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit556838950fd8a06ba8fc487b56815ac805931d3b
tree48270dd573ccb9e6a8d4fdeed684c0950b063a5f
parent70c72e662324bdb81681cf09652ff4ab264542bf
MDL-50608 tool_lp: tidy up and bug fixes
19 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/amd/build/competencies.min.js
admin/tool/lp/amd/src/competencies.js
admin/tool/lp/classes/api.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/manage_templates_page.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/template_competencies_page.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/plan.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/template.php
admin/tool/lp/db/access.php
admin/tool/lp/db/install.xml
admin/tool/lp/db/services.php
admin/tool/lp/editplan.php
admin/tool/lp/lang/en/tool_lp.php
admin/tool/lp/plans.php
admin/tool/lp/settings.php
admin/tool/lp/templatecompetencies.php
admin/tool/lp/templates/link_competencies.mustache [moved from admin/tool/lp/templates/link_course_competencies.mustache with 93% similarity]
admin/tool/lp/templates/manage_competency_frameworks_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/templates/manage_templates_page.mustache
admin/tool/lp/tests/externallib_test.php