MDL-37598 Proceed full setup in YUI serving files if needed
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit55834476c45507721f8333224bb003a5dcfdc103
tree92ba99949226892af6ad7ff7a55504337b99a455
parent6319737865e0e22eca1a8f203d999ba932be1b86
MDL-37598 Proceed full setup in YUI serving files if needed

When serving Moodle YUI files, including just moodlelib.php is not enough
any more. We need the full setup in order to use MUC.

Please note that cookies are disabled in these two scripts. This may make
cache_store::MODE_SESSION caches unavailable. We do not expect they will
be needed here.
theme/yui_combo.php
theme/yui_image.php