MDL-36104 mod_assign: added hidden labels to the feedback input fields
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 04:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
commit55ab55ba5cc2d60d2d426c358d360921c1fd88a5
tree0e7160505de7368a644355771ca761424fc1c772
parente61f96c55ba94b48eb98e9e9c35c5a88bd2ec2af
MDL-36104 mod_assign: added hidden labels to the feedback input fields
mod/assign/feedback/comments/locallib.php
mod/assign/feedback/file/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission/onlinetext/locallib.php