MDL-64507 mod_assign: check grader visibility for previous submissions.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 21:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 23:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +1300)
commit5600faa4662a090c3d4cb01b3e304ac31b3fffd2
tree74fd6be121d25d8b26cda199c72364d19801d162
parent28f7d525235dc62487d5982de0b446195be7c0b2
MDL-64507 mod_assign: check grader visibility for previous submissions.
mod/assign/locallib.php