MDL-34054 quiz reports: missing context.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 06:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commit564b878840fc82f0b920b06f2df9168044f3c1aa
tree2130fee11f20558a2401e89b46e59494eac08fca
parentc3f59e043c9a5134bb8b8906a86c853ebfefe788
MDL-34054 quiz reports: missing context.

quiz_report_should_show_grades needs to know the context, so pass it
through.
mod/quiz/report/attemptsreport_options.php
mod/quiz/report/reportlib.php