MDL-67594 core_lock: Deprecate extend()
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 06:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commit566b73fbfc8044c615ffd4de08df341758d4beff
tree6788f4317e21d7369fc28fa62e0bbe3b385342fc
parent80736a93aa1697382fe4d3684187fb7eb7e3b1b2
MDL-67594 core_lock: Deprecate extend()
cache/upgrade.txt
lib/classes/lock/lock.php