MDL-46963 env: adding missing check_database_tables_row_format check
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:48:02 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit569d879df8cddf73b5539b52fb47f717063943fb
tree7d8dfab3087cd704576c20a99024444b12be52ff
parent07b8df8b1e379193a2e2dc2f454aed8d2f6eb9f2
MDL-46963 env: adding missing check_database_tables_row_format check
admin/environment.xml