MDL-67294 assignsubmission_file: Make sure record exists before updating
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +0800)
commit56a7d91066c1a8c1bc0ac4079647edbc7da77382
treed27da9042d59b51e1693ca4af445da21379f6335
parent500c131eb49771e36f68d151dfa37fef5a9bc2df
MDL-67294 assignsubmission_file: Make sure record exists before updating
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php