MDL-41956 messages: Accept attachments in send_message() in email message provider
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +1200)
committerYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +1300)
commit56b9a02eea9bc79d6d10f20211fd5cfa3b626dc8
tree99ceb98f308d3170a830b7043b06ec87f7a6c657
parentd45e65ccadbf4097a970655941ac1c5cae17f26d
MDL-41956 messages: Accept attachments in send_message() in email message provider
lib/phpmailer/moodle_phpmailer.php
lib/tests/messagelib_test.php
message/output/email/lang/en/message_email.php
message/output/email/message_output_email.php
message/output/email/settings.php
message/upgrade.txt