MDL-30378 navigation: Front page activities are now added to the navigation on every...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +1300)
commit56c062a45f2d0534a8154b3f997e80f53dff5b34
tree51dd8f6e0607ad0f8891249147a73c07c9e0df1e
parent1de9151c6f8035a57ec40c692189189700999c79
MDL-30378 navigation: Front page activities are now added to the navigation on every page
lib/navigationlib.php