MDL-46056 Remove invalid string definition from the workshop module
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:33:24 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:43:47 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit56c8eaf5d24ce4356eb8d4549280ce1854b2879c
treeccc7fb1e5fdd952a60a78540b284e0b87b3dc8d3
parent337075d17bb1d15b888867abb66682cb53c86201
MDL-46056 Remove invalid string definition from the workshop module

The correct version of the string is defined above.
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php