MDL-59801 core_user: add missing class variable declaration
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit5700ad902a03e314a0ce206e91554cc563d027c0
tree8e39f0bc265780b0d8df2545750378183d409d69
parent350ef632464fba82a61a6f34653f4c3ef2e5fdc2
MDL-59801 core_user: add missing class variable declaration

Also minor fix to PHPDocs.
user/classes/output/user_roles_editable.php