MDL-32873 Separate out course ajax enabled detection into new function
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2012 09:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit5720019d911450244401c50829fdddb4c76cf12a
tree08b2243fada677139ae9a9fded4ecd2281517ee6
parent875f2e459ebf5e0c0ab6f88c241dda7a491697c7
MDL-32873 Separate out course ajax enabled detection into new function
course/lib.php