MDL-62550 core_form: bring back the form item unique ids to fix js fails
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 02:54:08 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 03:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
commit574861588a0ce86dd897cd3d04a71be58c081230
treef735edcd11bb2665ad5d442cfd572dbc6bb1e83f
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-62550 core_form: bring back the form item unique ids to fix js fails

This id matches the id seen on the clean theme elements and is needed by
the forms js.
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/boost/templates/core_form/element-template.mustache
theme/boost/upgrade.txt