MDL-61875 core_component: new method to get full components list
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 02:09:05 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:44:40 +0000 (08:44 +0800)
commit5749f8a4f7d7c8c8cb5675897500b01ac0d124bd
treeddd7ffe7b8892af9d10bd5739c100894e44e8969
parent2bd26607512c36aeb17b2e788fa7e985788ca777
MDL-61875 core_component: new method to get full components list
lib/classes/component.php
lib/tests/component_test.php