MDL-69358 backup: Do not clean up records for incomplete adhoc tasks.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +1000)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 02:07:28 +0000 (12:07 +1000)
commit5778aa1fa1f9b05d6be423420b3aee6ff01246f6
treecadb79591f99cfb071347892b5dcaa3cd0913cd9
parent61d4bf3f88d53f51a0226b8db1c2ca04d4218f16
MDL-69358 backup: Do not clean up records for incomplete adhoc tasks.

Co-authored-by: Heena Agheda <heenaagheda@catalyst-au.net>
lib/classes/task/backup_cleanup_task.php