MDL-66852 quiz: Style "Try another question like this one" button.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 09:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit57987d70881a8b7e86913db3798c83f71f906395
treebc56d2cedade564f29ac11429c7dc1ae32aac188
parenta31719f91a91f6329752c6d01ba9cb8b1cea68cc
MDL-66852 quiz: Style "Try another question like this one" button.
mod/quiz/renderer.php