MDL-69165 Questions: Incorrect id used in init_submit_button function
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 04:31:05 +0000 (11:31 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 03:54:24 +0000 (10:54 +0700)
commit579da44a7067bdd0fc9686e2c40f1e7964d71808
treea801c53033c1fbf73c0fcdc0d29e72a097548b6b
parent49a9e8b07d34aa38258b427afd1f34df4dc28175
MDL-69165 Questions: Incorrect id used in init_submit_button function
mod/quiz/module.js
question/behaviour/interactive/renderer.php
question/behaviour/rendererbase.php
question/behaviour/upgrade.txt
question/qengine.js