MDL-68992 Privacy: Update default minimal digital age of consent
authorNicolas Martignoni <nicolas@martignoni.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:20:18 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerNicolas Martignoni <nicolas@martignoni.net>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit57a005e7c6faa8bd379f163f8eeaf247f9fa0ef3
treec9c10a9c51df1cc7c2c3fd73fa8972d50edfc5ad
parent1ab9522055ccba912dcf704a09b858035d4e31cf
MDL-68992 Privacy: Update default minimal digital age of consent

Updating default minimal digital age of consent according to current legislation,
that was updated for several countries since 2018.
admin/settings/users.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php