MDL-69739 tool_usertours: Add tour-level CSS selector
authorKatie Ransom <katie.ransom@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 05:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
commit57a13a5971c780bcf78632a13a2cef7681052b86
tree514525332323b53cb35c1b3cc00e2499ad5a9e60
parent12fce2a4bd69ef9bde409e14fd097a27432d4a3a
MDL-69739 tool_usertours: Add tour-level CSS selector
16 files changed:
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/filter_cssselector.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/filter_cssselector.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/usertours.min.js
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/usertours.min.js.map
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/filter_cssselector.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/usertours.js
admin/tool/usertours/classes/external/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/helper.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/clientside_filter/clientside_filter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/clientside_filter/cssselector.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/lang/en/tool_usertours.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/tour_filter.feature
admin/tool/usertours/tests/manager_test.php
admin/tool/usertours/version.php