MDL-68983 cache: Fix bug with readonly session combined with lock debug
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 04:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 03:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +1100)
commit57aed80df6d62142b62e903669875de7fd830dfe
treec5d87baa245c1f7d5f26a3bb9c52adb57e89f0b6
parent46f977a8bf3c2ba99dc0606e54c119ad4fd27ad4
MDL-68983 cache: Fix bug with readonly session combined with lock debug
lib/classes/session/manager.php