MDL-39486 lesson: Length of label text too narrow in matching questions
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 01:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 02:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commit57c888c0fa9cc66c147a4325fcd9f10f523be355
treeb9e15b21bf1323cc3f0d29a68f171ee127fee5ea
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-39486 lesson: Length of label text too narrow in matching questions
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css