MDL-50633 dml: deprecated var replaced in mysql 5.7
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 13:05:20 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
commit57ee89569a0ff2da693296b9c03b0d3730e4e794
tree995a02e9919b06052f3b50f3ded9b212abef9566
parent821ab27c1928a76ddaabb3576fe0d038c1f4169f
MDL-50633 dml: deprecated var replaced in mysql 5.7

Thanks to Charles Verge for providing a patch
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php