MDL-59250 mod_workshop: Move assessment edition code to API function
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 15:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit57f44fbac4a3308ebd143926d7e4a5d0ac7b3882
tree8ce3c80c2c0d4b2828e01c7e7af034992dc191fd
parent4fce2a24ee050d759c1e8398c858e5a7940a8f82
MDL-59250 mod_workshop: Move assessment edition code to API function
mod/workshop/assessment.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php