MDL-63607 behat: Remove theme from config whitelist
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
commit58049e0a3685798079d1c8cc5f49b149ca78b2cd
tree6540d13d026ef33cafd323547491e122e4ccabd8
parent33a388eff737c049786ee42d7430db549568471c
MDL-63607 behat: Remove theme from config whitelist
lib/behat/lib.php